Our Team

We’ve put together one of the best teams in the AVL industry. Here are our sales, management, and operations team members!

 
  Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Chris Wissa

Chris has over 22 years experience in the custom AV industry. Chris’ direct responsibilities include project design, brand acquisition, sales management and system designs. The passion he brings to the table is what lights our company’s drive to be the best AV company you will come in contact with.

Email: chris@avpro.tv

  Co-Founder & Chief Operations Officer

Co-Founder & Chief Operations Officer

Robert Burns

Rob has grown up in the industry and has over 19 years of experience in audio, video, and lighting technology. Robert is in charge of company-wide operations, marketing, human resources, and branding. With his help and guidance, AVC has become a force to be reckoned with in the Custom AV industry.

Email: robert@avpro.tv

  Director of Finance & Administration

Director of Finance & Administration

Ashley daniels

Email: ashley@avpro.tv

  Installation Supervisor

Installation Supervisor

Spencer williams

Email: spencer@avpro.tv

  Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

magen perkel

Email: magen@avpro.tv

  House of Worship Director

House of Worship Director

alan conner

Email: alan@avpro.tv

  Sr. Project Manager

Sr. Project Manager

Ahmed Salim

Email: asalim@avpro.tv

  Account Specialist

Account Specialist

anthony wise

Email: awise@avpro.tv

  Service Manager

Service Manager

darren King

Email: darren@avpro.tv

  House of Worship Account Specialist

House of Worship Account Specialist

robert Sheppard

Email: rsheppard@avpro.tv

  Account Specialist

Account Specialist

neiel pudney

Email: npudney@avpro.tv